Sneaker Justified

My AM90: WTRMLN’s got another feature on FORMATMAG.COM. Though the custom process wasn’t easy by any measure, all this press definitely warrants consideration for doing another pair. Check the MISC tab at the top of the page for the sneaker pics.

However, Steph so graciously bought a watermelon so that we could do a second photo shoot. Here’s the best of the bunch (no after effects):

0 Responses to “Sneaker Justified”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




About

Hi, I’m Eric and I created this site to document and share my design process and finished products. If there’s anything you like (or dislike), leave me a comment or send me an email at designby31216 at gmail dot com. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the show!

IllType dot com

IllType.com. My sister site featuring illustration and typography.

Archives