And so it begins…

New poster. Stage 1 – pencils.

After speaking with my cousin, I dropped a line about how hard hustlin’ was… which sparked a new project!

1 Response to “And so it begins…”

  1. 1 Anonymous October 13, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    nice erik….i like your new logo for this site! ~ z

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Eric and I created this site to document and share my design process and finished products. If there’s anything you like (or dislike), leave me a comment or send me an email at designby31216 at gmail dot com. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the show!

IllType dot com My sister site featuring illustration and typography.


