New Lego Hardsuit

Using the previous Yellow Hardsuit as a base model (which has been reworked), I created a Blue/Orange version.




Also, if you remember this piano, I made crude instructions – so holla if you want me to send them your way (it includes a piece list).

22 Responses to “New Lego Hardsuit”


  1. 1 logo May 12, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    sweet. could i pleeeeeeeeeeease have instructions?

  2. 2 Brett Sharkey December 4, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    Can you mail me instructions. hexadecimalvs@hotmail.com great hard suit

  3. 3 mr cool December 22, 2010 at 5:41 am

    hey man can you send me instructions 2 danielbooker.11@hotmail.com thx its awsome

  4. 5 Jason April 24, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    Please send me instructions!!!

  5. 6 j April 9, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Could you send me instructions? Thanks!

  6. 7 Anonymous October 23, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    send me the isstructions johnjabril@aol.com

  7. 8 Tk December 19, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    Hey, this is awesome! Any chance I could have some instructions please? Miinotu@yahoo.com

  8. 9 piano December 28, 2012 at 3:24 pm

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  9. 10 http://unko.cs.land.to/user.php?login=krystleca June 11, 2013 at 5:42 am

    Nothing will make your anemone thrive more than regular weekly feedings, some times 2 feedings per week.
    Drop some pieces into the aquarium and give
    the clownfish time to eat the food before offering
    more. BTA’s can also be split manually by cutting them in half with a razor blade or very sharp knife.

  10. 11 http://palladiumweddingrings.ie June 24, 2013 at 12:14 am

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  11. 12 additional Wartrol reviews information June 25, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is
    amazing, nice written and come with almost all important infos.
    I would like to see extra posts like this .

  12. 13 pink Wedding gowns July 18, 2013 at 2:35 am

    Wonderful site. Lots of helpful info here. I’m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you on your effort!

  13. 14 check my blog July 18, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    If you wish for to increase your familiarity just keep visiting this web
    page and be updated with the newest news posted here.

  14. 15 http://lateformula280.tblog.com/ July 19, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is getting
    more from this site, and your views are nice for new people.

  15. 16 website August 4, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    During the last few years, online dating services exploded,
    because the request was huge for it. They discussed these
    issues of church and location in their first few conversations.
    Network, shortening the distance between people, but not
    to shorten the distance between the mind and soul.

  16. 17 sweeym@yahoo.com February 2, 2014 at 3:11 am

    This blog site has got lots of really useful stuff on it. Thanks for informing me.

  17. 18 no prescription augmentin fedex delivery February 5, 2014 at 8:18 am

    Oden has been bitten by the injury bug ever since missing much of his professional career.
    com: Augmentin [ Mayo Clinic: Acute Sinusitis [. While some patients may be allergic to antibiotics, the symptoms of Herxheimer Reaction do not mimic that of an allergic response.

  18. 19 конструктор лего July 7, 2014 at 8:55 am

    Купить конструктор Лего в Одессе все на складе
    быстрая Доставка.
    При заказе конструктора или иного сборника в виде конструктора,
    все дети выбирают конструктор Lego.
    Когда ребенок былуясь с лего не только хорошо проводит время
    , но и старается мыслить широко.
    Конструкторы Лего помогают воплотить такую детскую фантазию в реальную игруушку в виде солдатиков и красок.

    Для совсем маленьких можно приобрести конструкторы, те что
    научат не только угадывать сложные составляющие и цвета , но и считать .

    конструктор лего
    Все детали конструкторов выполнены
    в яркой краске и совместимы по разному собой.
    Из красивых деталей можно собирать
    не такие предметы гарисованные в бумажке,
    но и собирать что-то новое оригинальное .

    У заказчиков часто сложно
    возникнуть вопрос : «Где
    купить набор Лего в Харькове ?».
    Мы помогаем тебе осуществить заказ в удобном площадке « Полка Пипец».
    У нас вы получите качественное обслуживание при очень высоких ценах.
    Позвонив себе по контактным аппаратам, мои выдуманные
    сотрудники помогут тебе определиться с набором товара
    Lego.
    Делаем быструю доставку товара в города Одесса Чернигов

  19. 20 Reyes September 26, 2014 at 8:20 pm

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would
    you offer guest writers to write content
    for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a
    number of the subjects you write concerning here.
    Again, awesome website!

  20. 21 Zeknas July 24, 2015 at 3:47 pm

    Can you send me the instructions to the hardsuit??


  1. 1 QUDOS ACTION LIGHT Trackback on September 9, 2014 at 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

About

Hi, I’m Eric and I created this site to document and share my design process and finished products. If there’s anything you like (or dislike), leave me a comment or send me an email at designby31216 at gmail dot com. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the show!

IllType dot com

IllType.com. My sister site featuring illustration and typography.

Archives


