Graffiti + Kirigami = Graffitiami

Admittedly, that smoosh is weird… but moving on. I’ve finished the kirigami piece for my brother, so without further ado…



15 Responses to “Graffiti + Kirigami = Graffitiami”


  1. 1 Diva May 28, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    i will be excited to put this in my room.a worthy trade for some am90s

  2. 2 Alyssa November 6, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    very neat idea.. never seen anything like it. beautiful!

  3. 3 Lindsey May 17, 2009 at 8:12 am

    lindseycutelindsey@yahoo.com TELL ME…… <<<< email ^_^

  4. 4 Lindsey May 17, 2009 at 8:13 am

    i love this. you must tell me how you did it, ive tried on my own and it is near as good.
    TELL ME

  5. 5 cuong nguyen viet May 22, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    hi u.im very exited to your pop up card.could u tell me how to design it.what is software used?and how to draw graffiti.thank

  6. 6 alex June 4, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    how did you do that that is so cool i need to know becaouse i’m interested in art like that send me an e-mail my e-mail is dandridgealex@yahoo.com i need the info step by step please thanks!

  7. 7 Inaam July 22, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    how did you do that that is so cool i need to know becaouse i’m interested in art like that send me an e-mail my e-mail is inaam.itani@hotmail.com i need the info step by step please thanks
    plz reply for me as fast s you can

  8. 9 Juan July 28, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    I would like instructions on how to do this. Thanks.

  9. 11 kirtstein October 18, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    hey i really love this and i would love to learn it to give it to my cousin as a gift for her bday this friday! can u please tell me how to do it i would be so greatful if u did thank you

  10. 12 edubl31216 October 19, 2010 at 7:44 am

    Thanks for the love folks! Unfortunately, there’s no secret/quick way to do one of these. It’s basically 90 degree angles and a lot of trial and error. Think box shapes – good luck!

  11. 13 ndvan16 November 30, 2010 at 4:15 am

    Give it pattern .
    Thank very much
    ndvan16@gmail.com

  12. 14 Penelope June 14, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    What’s up everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of familiarity, thus it’s fastidious to read this web site, and I used to go
    to see this weblog daily.


  1. 1 Kirigami meets Graffiti | strictlypaper Trackback on August 21, 2010 at 8:39 am

Leave a Reply

About

Hi, I’m Eric and I created this site to document and share my design process and finished products. If there’s anything you like (or dislike), leave me a comment or send me an email at designby31216 at gmail dot com. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the show!

IllType dot com

IllType.com. My sister site featuring illustration and typography.

Archives


