New Lego Builds

New MOC’s from yesterday

4 Responses to “New Lego Builds”


  1. 1 Jakema February 16, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    Um since i could not get it from old post but can you send me instructions to your yellow/white hardsuit jeres my mail 0upshroom7@gmail.com

  2. 2 Jakema February 16, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    Oh and cool peacock and sorry for the hs comment i just saw it yesterday

  3. 3 lorraine clark December 18, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Chloe loves your work and wants you to make one of her
    do not forget her big ears
    love
    lorraine and chloe

  4. 4 lorraine clark December 18, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I do not know how to send this?


Leave a Reply

About

Hi, I’m Eric and I created this site to document and share my design process and finished products. If there’s anything you like (or dislike), leave me a comment or send me an email at designby31216 at gmail dot com. Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the show!

IllType dot com

IllType.com. My sister site featuring illustration and typography.

Top Posts

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

